contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

           

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

JRG_HI_RES-204A.jpg

Welcome

Welcome to the new site for composer/lyricist Jonathan Reid Gealt.

Tune in to www.BroadwayLive.org TONIGHT (August 25th, 2014) at 9pm EST (6pm Los Angeles / 2am London) for the worldwide broadcast and debut of BroadwayLive Unplugged featuring Rachel Potter (X Factor, Addams Family, Evita), Loren Allred (NBC's The Voice) and Zak Resnick (Mamma Mia, Piece of My Heart). The night will include rehearsal footage, back stage moments, sound check footage, and interviews as well as the ENTIRE CONCERT in full high definition. Be sure to pick up your ticket and join in on the fun around the globe as BroadwayLive Unplugged brings Broadway and NYC to your home!


LATEST NEWS

Jonathan is currently in NYC working on a number of different projects including music for his third studio album and his first full-length musical, Dust and Shadow, with Kasey Marino and Dustin Sullivan.


SHEET MUSIC

Sheet music for all of JRG's songs are available here... update your book today!


FEATURED VIDEOS

Rachel Potter: I HAD A DREAM LAST NIGHT

Jeremy Jordan & Jonathan Reid Gealt: HERE FOR YOU

 

LATEST TWEETS

INSTAGRAM